People

Workforce & Business Development

Picture of Colleen Kettles.Colleen Kettles
Director
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1004
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of James Barkaszi.James Barkaszi
OPSCG
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1452
james.barkaszi@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Luis Bolanos.Luis Bolanos
OPSCG - intern
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1413
luis.bolanos@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Penny Boles (Hall).Penny Boles (Hall)
Senior Training Specialist
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1018
penny@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Vanessa Bundy.Vanessa Bundy
OPSCG
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1412
vanessa.bundy@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Timothy Gallagher.Timothy Gallagher

Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1409
Timothy.Gallagher@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Donard Metzger.Donard Metzger
Engineering Technician
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1477
dmetzger@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of William Mize II.William Mize II
OPS Electrician
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1441
william.mize@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Dan Morris.Dan Morris

Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1442
dan.morris@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Elizabeth Myron.Elizabeth Myron
Marketing
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1007
elizabeth.myron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Schleith.Susan Schleith
Program Director, K-12 Education
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1017
susan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of John Sherwin.John Sherwin
OPS Techical
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1432
john@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Mark Thornbloom.Mark Thornbloom
OPS Tech
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1502
mark.thornbloom@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of William Young.William Young

Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1443
young@fsec.ucf.edu