People

Special Projects

Picture of J. Doug Kettles.J. Doug Kettles
OPSCG
Special Projects

(321) 638-1527
dougkettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hsiang-Sheng Chen.Hsiang-Sheng Chen
Post Doctoral Scholar
Special Projects

(321) 638-1403
hchen@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of James (Randy) Fowler.James (Randy) Fowler
OPSCG - lab mgr
Special Projects

(321) 638-1464
rfowler@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hamed Haggi.Hamed Haggi
Post Doc
Special Projects

(321) 638-321-
38-1408
hhaggi@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nazim Muradov.Nazim Muradov
Professor
Special Projects

(321) 638-1448
muradov@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Daniel Ramirez.Daniel Ramirez
Post Doc
Special Projects

(321) 633-1416
daniel.ramirez@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of M. Veronica Rigo.M. Veronica Rigo
Research Program Coordinator
Special Projects

(321) 638-321-
33-1527
Veronica.Rigo@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Yifan Wang.Yifan Wang
Assistant Professor
Special Projects

(321) 638-1438
yifan.wang@fsec.ucf.edu