People

Solar Energy Research

Picture of Dylan Colvin.Dylan Colvin
Post Doctoral Scholar
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1472
dcolvin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kristopher Davis.Kristopher Davis
Professor, Director
Solar Energy Research

(407) 823-2415
kdavis@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Amour-che Djaho.Amour-che Djaho
Laboratory Manager
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1518
amour.djaho@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nadia Khan.Nadia Khan
OPS Student - research
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1472
nadia.khan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Mengjie Li.Mengjie Li
Assistant Professor
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1505
mengjie.li@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Manjunath Matam.Manjunath Matam
Assistant Professor
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1428
manjunath.matam@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Donard Metzger.Donard Metzger
Engineering Technician
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1477
dmetzger@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nicholas Mistry.Nicholas Mistry
OPS Undergraduate
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1519
nicholas.mistry@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Cecile Molto.Cecile Molto
Post Doc
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1475
cecile.molto@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jay  Parmar.Jay Parmar
OPS Sponsor Project
Solar Energy Research


jay.parmar@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hubert Seigneur.Hubert Seigneur
Associate In
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1519
(407) 823-6151
hseigneur@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Brandon Silva.Brandon Silva
OPS Sponsored project
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1519
brandon.silva@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Brent Thompson.Brent Thompson
OPS Sponsored Projects
Solar Energy Research

(321) 638-1478
brent.thompson@fsec.ucf.edu