People

Buildings Research

Picture of Robin Vieira.Robin Vieira
Faculty Administrator & Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1404
robin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nicolas Bonilla.Nicolas Bonilla
OPS
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1525
nbonilla@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of David Chasar.David Chasar
Assistant In HVAC
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1453
dchasar@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Carlos Colon.Carlos Colon
Assistant In Experimental Research
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1435
carlos@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jo Cummings.Jo Cummings
Assistant In Bldgs Research
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1425
jody@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Maxwell Dillard.Maxwell Dillard
OPS Tech Support
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1468
maxwell.dillard@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Karen Fenaughty.Karen Fenaughty
Assistant In
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1474
kfenaughty@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lixing Gu.Lixing Gu
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1411
gu@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Tanvir Khan.Tanvir Khan
Post Doctoral Scholar
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1416
tkhan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Tei Kucharski.Tei Kucharski
Coordinator
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1437
TKucharski@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Eric Martin.Eric Martin
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1450
martin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Janet McIlvaine.Janet McIlvaine
Assistant In Bldg Analysis
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1434
janet@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Myron.Jeffrey Myron
Assistant In
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1420
jmyron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Bereket Nigusse.Bereket Nigusse
Sr. Research Engineer
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1415
bnigusse@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Danny Parker.Danny Parker
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1405
dparker@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Richard Raustad.Richard Raustad
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1454
rraustad@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Anjhelica Sanchez.Anjhelica Sanchez

Buildings Research

(321) 638-1403
anjhelica.sanchez@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Sonne.Jeffrey Sonne
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1406
jeff@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Muthusamy Swami.Muthusamy Swami
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1410
swami@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Charles Withers.Charles Withers
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1419
chuck@fsec.ucf.edu