People

Picture of Parag Banerjee.Parag Banerjee
Secondary Joint Appointment
Joint Research Faculty


Parag.Banerjee@ucf.edu
Picture of James Barkaszi.James Barkaszi

Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1452
james.barkaszi@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Issa Batarseh.Issa Batarseh
Secondary Joint Appointment
Joint Research Faculty


Issa.Batarseh@ucf.edu
Picture of Suzette Batka.Suzette Batka
Computer Operations Spc III
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1516
suzette@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Blum.Susan Blum
Office Assistant
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1013
sue@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Luis Bolanos.Luis Bolanos
OPSCG - intern
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1413
luis.bolanos@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Penny Boles (Hall).Penny Boles (Hall)
Senior Training Specialist
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1018
penny@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nicolas Bonilla.Nicolas Bonilla
OPS
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1525
nbonilla@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Vanessa Bundy.Vanessa Bundy

Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1412
vanessa.bundy@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of David Chasar.David Chasar
Assistant In HVAC
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1453
dchasar@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Carlos Colon.Carlos Colon
Assistant In Experimental Research
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1435
carlos@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Dylan Colvin.Dylan Colvin
Graduate Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1472
dcolvin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jo Cummings.Jo Cummings
Assistant In Bldgs Research
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1425
jody@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kristopher Davis.Kristopher Davis
Secondary Joint Appointment
Joint Research Faculty


Kristopher.Davis@ucf.edu
Picture of Maxwell Dillard.Maxwell Dillard
OPS Tech Support
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1468
maxwell.dillard@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Amour-che Djaho.Amour-che Djaho
Labatory Manger
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1518
amour.djaho@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Wanda Dutton.Wanda Dutton
Administrative Support
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1430
wanda@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Philip Fairey.Philip Fairey
Faculty Admin./Deputy Director
Director's Office

(321) 638-1005
pfairey@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Karen Fenaughty.Karen Fenaughty
Assistant In
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1474
kfenaughty@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of James Fenton.James Fenton
Professor/Director
Director's Office

(321) 638-1002
jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of James (Randy) Fowler.James (Randy) Fowler
OPSCG - lab mgr
Special Projects

(321) 638-1464
rfowler@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Timothy Gallagher.Timothy Gallagher

Workforce & Business Development


Timothy.Gallagher@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Allan Garnett.Allan Garnett
Mgr, Facilities Maintenance II
Facilities

(321) 638-1500
agarnett@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lixing Gu.Lixing Gu
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1411
gu@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nicholas Habryl.Nicholas Habryl
Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


nicholas.habryl@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hamed Haggi.Hamed Haggi
Graduate Research Assistant
Special Projects


hhaggi@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ricarya Jackson.Ricarya Jackson
Administrative Assistant I
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1485
Ricarya.Jackson@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Safvat Kalaghchy.Safvat Kalaghchy
Program Director
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1510
safvat@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Colleen Kettles.Colleen Kettles
Director
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1004
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of J. Doug Kettles.J. Doug Kettles

Special Projects

(321) 638-1527
dougkettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Tei Kucharski.Tei Kucharski
Coordinator
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1437
TKucharski@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Mengjie Li.Mengjie Li
Post Doc
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


mengjie.li@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Paul Lunis.Paul Lunis
Student Assistant
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


paul.lunis@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ujjwala Magdum.Ujjwala Magdum
Application Programer IV
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1414
umagdum@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Eric Martin.Eric Martin
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1450
martin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Manjunath Matam.Manjunath Matam
Post Doc
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1428
manjunath.matam@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Janice Matley.Janice Matley
Administrative Asst. 1
Facilities

(321) 638-1501
jmatley@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Janet McIlvaine.Janet McIlvaine
Assistant In Bldg Analysis
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1434
janet@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Donard Metzger.Donard Metzger
Engineering Technician
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1477
dmetzger@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of William Mize II.William Mize II

Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1441
william.mize@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of William Mollenkopf.William Mollenkopf
Systems Administrator I
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1508
wmollenkopf@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Cecile Molto.Cecile Molto
Post Doc
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1475
cecile.molto@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Dan Morris.Dan Morris

Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1442
dan.morris@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nazim Muradov.Nazim Muradov
Research Professor
Special Projects

(321) 638-1448
muradov@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Elizabeth Myron.Elizabeth Myron
Marketing
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1007
elizabeth.myron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Myron.Jeffrey Myron
Assistant In
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1420
jmyron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Bereket Nigusse.Bereket Nigusse
Sr. Research Engineer
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1415
bnigusse@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Michael Ortiz.Michael Ortiz
Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


michael.ortiz@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Danny Parker.Danny Parker
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1405
dparker@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Richard Raustad.Richard Raustad
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1454
rraustad@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ernestine Richardson.Ernestine Richardson
Custodial Specialist III
Facilities

(321) 638-1531
erichardson@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lillian Rimmel.Lillian Rimmel
Maintenance Technician I
Facilities

(321) 638-1465
LRimmel@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Stephanie Salmon.Stephanie Salmon
Information Specialist
Communications

(321) 638-1016
stephanie.salmon@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Keith Sandberg.Keith Sandberg
Database Administrator II
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1507
keith.sandberg@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kevin Schleith.Kevin Schleith
Contracts & Grants Spc II
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1486
kschleith@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Schleith.Susan Schleith
Faculty Admin./Academic Adminstrator
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1017
susan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Schroen.Susan Schroen
Business Manager III
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1489
sschroen@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lavonia Scott.Lavonia Scott
Custodial Worker
Facilities

(321) 638-1520
lscott@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hubert Seigneur.Hubert Seigneur
Associate In
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1519
(407) 823-6151
hseigneur@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of John Sherwin.John Sherwin
Program Director
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1432
john@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Sherri Shields.Sherri Shields
Director Marketing Comm II
Communications

(321) 638-1019
sherri@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Brandon Silva.Brandon Silva

Solar & Energy Systems Integration


brandon.silva@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Sonne.Jeffrey Sonne
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1406
jeff@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kelly Stevens.Kelly Stevens
Secondary Joint Appt.
Joint Research Faculty


kelly.stevens@ucf.edu
Picture of Qun Zhou Sun.Qun Zhou Sun
Secondary Joint Appointment
Joint Research Faculty


QZ.Sun@ucf.edu
Picture of Wei Sun.Wei Sun
Secondary Joint Appointment
Joint Research Faculty


Picture of Cheryl Suter Thorn.Cheryl Suter Thorn
Administrative Assistant III
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1481
CThorn@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Muthusamy Swami.Muthusamy Swami
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1410
swami@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Mark Thornbloom.Mark Thornbloom
Research - OPS
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1502
mark.thornbloom@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Robin Vieira.Robin Vieira
Faculty Admin./Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1404
robin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Sai Pushpitha Vudata.Sai Pushpitha Vudata
Post Doc
Special Projects

(321) 638-1408
sai.vudata@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Yifan Wang.Yifan Wang
Post Doc
Special Projects

(321) 638-1438
yifan.wang@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nicholas Waters.Nicholas Waters
Web Applications Developer II
Communications

(321) 638-1456
nwaters@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kathleen Wilson.Kathleen Wilson
Administrative III
Communications

(321) 638-1014
kathy.wilson@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Charles Withers.Charles Withers
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1419
chuck@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of William Young.William Young
OPS
Workforce & Business Development

(321) 638-1443
young@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Wendy Zhou.Wendy Zhou

Special Projects

(321) 638-1459
wendy.zhou@fsec.ucf.edu