People

Solar & Energy Systems Integration

Picture of Winston Schoenfeld.Winston Schoenfeld
Professor, Director
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(407) 823-6150
winston@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Dylan Colvin.Dylan Colvin
Graduate Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1472
dcolvin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ander Gorricho.Ander Gorricho
OPS Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


ander.gorricho@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Vita Levytska.Vita Levytska
Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


vita.levytska@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Paul Lunis.Paul Lunis
Student Assistant
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


paul.lunis@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Manjunath Matam.Manjunath Matam
Post Doc
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1428
manjunath.matam@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hubert Seigneur.Hubert Seigneur
Associate In
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1519
(407) 823-6151
hseigneur@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Brandon Silva.Brandon Silva

Solar & Energy Systems Integration


brandon.silva@fsec.ucf.edu