People

Solar & Energy Systems Integration

Picture of Winston Schoenfeld.Winston Schoenfeld
Professor, Director
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(407) 823-6150
winston@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Dylan Colvin.Dylan Colvin
Graduate Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1472
dcolvin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Munan Gao.Munan Gao
Graduate Research Assistant
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


mgao@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ander Gorricho.Ander Gorricho
OPS Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


ander.gorricho@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Muhammad Gudaro.Muhammad Gudaro
Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


muhammad.gudaro@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Vita Levytska.Vita Levytska
Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


vita.levytska@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Manjunath Matam.Manjunath Matam
Post Doc
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1428
manjunath.matam@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of David Nguyen.David Nguyen
Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


david.nguyen@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Samantha Sanchez.Samantha Sanchez
OPS Undergrad Student
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


samantha.sanchez@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hubert Seigneur.Hubert Seigneur
Associate In
Solar & Energy Systems Integration

(321) 638-1519
(407) 823-6151
hseigneur@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Brandon Silva.Brandon Silva

Solar & Energy Systems Integration


brandon.silva@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ngwe Zin.Ngwe Zin
OPS
Solar & Energy Systems Integration


nzin@fsec.ucf.edu