Directory

Solar Technologies Research

Picture of Winston Schoenfeld.Winston Schoenfeld
Professor, Director

(407) 823-6150
winston@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Haider Ali.Haider Ali
Post Doc


hali@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Munan Gao.Munan Gao
Grad Student


mgao@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Michael Hopwood.Michael Hopwood
Student Assistant


mhopwood@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jason Lincoln.Jason Lincoln
Research Engineer

(321) 638-1506
jlincoln@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Manjunath Matam.Manjunath Matam
Post Doc

(321) 638-1428
manjunath.matam@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hubert Seigneur.Hubert Seigneur
Research Engineer

(321) 638-1519
(407) 823-6151
hseigneur@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Joseph Walters.Joseph Walters
Program Director

(321) 638-1438
JWalters@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ngwe Zin.Ngwe Zin
Post Doc

(407) 823-6149
nzin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nicholas Zollo.Nicholas Zollo
Student

(407)823-6149
nicholas.zollo@fsec.ucf.edu