Directory

Facilities

Picture of Allan Garnett.Allan Garnett
Coor. Facilities Operations

(321) 638-1500
agarnett@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Douglas Matley.Douglas Matley
Engineer

(321) 638-1522
matley@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Janice Matley.Janice Matley
Office Manager

(321) 638-1501
jmatley@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Gary Montgomery.Gary Montgomery
Maintenance Mechanic

(321) 638-1528
montyg@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ernestine Richardson.Ernestine Richardson
Custodial Worker

(321) 638-1531
erichardson@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lillian Rimmel.Lillian Rimmel
Facility Specialist

(321) 638-1465
LRimmel@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lavonia Scott.Lavonia Scott
Custodial Worker

(321) 638-1520
lscott@fsec.ucf.edu