Directory

Energy Systems Research & Education

Picture of Colleen Kettles.Colleen Kettles
Program Director

(321) 638-1004
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kenneth Blackwell.Kenneth Blackwell
Sr. Engineer

(321) 638-1512
kblackwell@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Penny Boles (Hall).Penny Boles (Hall)
Program Assistant

(321) 638-1018
penny@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Anthony Dunevent.Anthony Dunevent
Computer Specialist

(321) 638-1436
ajdunevent@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Donard Metzger.Donard Metzger
Senior Engineer

(321) 638-1477
dmetzger@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Schleith.Susan Schleith
Academic Administrator

(321) 638-1017
susan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of John Sherwin.John Sherwin
Program Director

(321) 638-1432
john@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Keith Showalter.Keith Showalter
Assist In

(321) 638-1441
KShowalter@fsec.ucf.edu