Directory

Computing & Information Tech

Picture of Safvat Kalaghchy.Safvat Kalaghchy
Program Director

(321) 638-1510
safvat@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Suzette Batka.Suzette Batka
Senior Computer Specialist

(321) 638-1516
suzette@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Caspian Chaharom.Caspian Chaharom
Student / OPS

(321) 638-1517
cchaharom@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Thomas Cummings.Thomas Cummings
Database Analyst/Programmer

(321) 638-1507
tcummings@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ujjwala Magdum.Ujjwala Magdum
Assistant In

(321) 638-1414
umagdum@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of William Mollenkopf.William Mollenkopf
Programmer

(321) 638-1508
wmollenkopf@fsec.ucf.edu