Directory

Buildings Research

Picture of Robin Vieira.Robin Vieira
Faculty Administrator & Director

(321) 638-1404
robin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of David Chasar.David Chasar
Assistant In HVAC

(321) 638-1453
dchasar@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Carlos Colon.Carlos Colon
Assistant in Exp. Res.

(321) 638-1435
carlos@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jo Cummings.Jo Cummings
Assistant in Buildings Research

(321) 638-1425
jody@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ryan DiMaria.Ryan DiMaria
Computer Specialist

(321) 638-1479
rdimaria@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Wanda Dutton.Wanda Dutton
Office Assistant

(321) 638-1430
wanda@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Karen Fenaughty.Karen Fenaughty
Assistant In

(321) 638-1474
kfenaughty@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lixing Gu.Lixing Gu
Research Associate

(321) 638-1411
gu@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Tanvir Khan.Tanvir Khan
Post Doc

(321) 638-1416
tkhan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Tei Kucharski.Tei Kucharski
Program Assistant

(321) 638-1437
TKucharski@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Eric Martin.Eric Martin
Program Director

(321) 638-1450
martin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Janet McIlvaine.Janet McIlvaine
Assistant In Building Analysis

(321) 638-1434
janet@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Brayden Moreno.Brayden Moreno
Computer Specialist

(321) 638-1483
brayden.moreno@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Chandler Myron.Chandler Myron
Computer Specialist


cmyron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Myron.Jeffrey Myron
Assistant In

(321) 638-1420
jmyron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Bereket Nigusse.Bereket Nigusse
Associate In

(321) 638-1415
bnigusse@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Danny Parker.Danny Parker
Research Associate

(321) 638-1405
dparker@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Richard Raustad.Richard Raustad
Program Director

(321) 638-1454
rraustad@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Caleb Reninger.Caleb Reninger
Tech Support

(321) 638-1482
creninger@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Anjhelica Sanchez.Anjhelica Sanchez


(321) 638-1403
anjhelica.sanchez@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Sonne.Jeffrey Sonne
Research Associate

(321) 638-1406
jeff@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Muthusamy Swami.Muthusamy Swami
Program Director

(321) 638-1410
swami@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Charles Withers.Charles Withers
Research Associate

(321) 638-1419
chuck@fsec.ucf.edu