Directory

Picture of Haider Ali.Haider Ali
Post Doc
Solar Technologies Research


hali@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Suzette Batka.Suzette Batka
Senior Computer Specialist
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1516
suzette@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kenneth Blackwell.Kenneth Blackwell
Sr. Engineer
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1512
kblackwell@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Blum.Susan Blum
Office Manager
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1501
sue@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Penny Boles (Hall).Penny Boles (Hall)
Program Assistant
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1018
penny@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Martha Camomilli.Martha Camomilli
Office Manager


(321) 638-1471
mcamomilli@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Sandra Chadwick.Sandra Chadwick
Senior Secretary
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1000
sandy@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Caspian Chaharom.Caspian Chaharom
Student / OPS
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1517
cchaharom@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of David Chasar.David Chasar
Assistant In HVAC
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1453
dchasar@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Carlos Colon.Carlos Colon
Assistant in Exp. Res.
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1435
carlos@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jo Cummings.Jo Cummings
Assistant in Buildings Research
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1425
jody@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Thomas Cummings.Thomas Cummings
Database Analyst/Programmer
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1507
tcummings@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ryan DiMaria.Ryan DiMaria
Computer Specialist
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1479
rdimaria@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Anthony Dunevent.Anthony Dunevent
Computer Specialist
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1436
ajdunevent@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Wanda Dutton.Wanda Dutton
Office Assistant
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1430
wanda@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Philip Fairey.Philip Fairey
Faculty Administrator & Director
Director's Office

(321) 638-1005
philip.fairey@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Karen Fenaughty.Karen Fenaughty
Assistant In
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1474
kfenaughty@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of James Fenton.James Fenton
Professor & Director
Director's Office

(321) 638-1002
jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Munan Gao.Munan Gao
Grad Student
Solar Technologies Research


mgao@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Allan Garnett.Allan Garnett
Coor. Facilities Operations
Facilities

(321) 638-1500
agarnett@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lixing Gu.Lixing Gu
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1411
gu@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Angela Haberman.Angela Haberman
Office Manager
Communications

(321) 638-1014
angela.haberman@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Michael Hopwood.Michael Hopwood
Student Assistant
Solar Technologies Research


mhopwood@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Safvat Kalaghchy.Safvat Kalaghchy
Program Director
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1510
safvat@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Colleen Kettles.Colleen Kettles
Program Director
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1004
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of J. Doug Kettles.J. Doug Kettles

Special Projects

(321) 638-1527
dougkettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Tanvir Khan.Tanvir Khan
Post Doc
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1416
tkhan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Tei Kucharski.Tei Kucharski
Program Assistant
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1437
TKucharski@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jason Lincoln.Jason Lincoln
Research Engineer
Solar Technologies Research

(321) 638-1506
jlincoln@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ujjwala Magdum.Ujjwala Magdum
Assistant In
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1414
umagdum@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Eric Martin.Eric Martin
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1450
martin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Douglas Matley.Douglas Matley
Engineer
Facilities

(321) 638-1522
matley@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Janice Matley.Janice Matley
Office Manager
Facilities

(321) 638-1501
jmatley@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Janet McIlvaine.Janet McIlvaine
Assistant In Building Analysis
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1434
janet@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Donard Metzger.Donard Metzger
Senior Engineer
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1477
dmetzger@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of William Mollenkopf.William Mollenkopf
Programmer
Computing & Information Tech

(321) 638-1508
wmollenkopf@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Gary Montgomery.Gary Montgomery
Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities

(321) 638-1528
montyg@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Chandler Myron.Chandler Myron
Computer Specialist
Buildings Research


cmyron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Myron.Jeffrey Myron
Assistant In
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1420
jmyron@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Bereket Nigusse.Bereket Nigusse
Associate In
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1415
bnigusse@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Danny Parker.Danny Parker
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1405
dparker@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ali Raissi.Ali Raissi
Faculty Administrator & Director


(321) 638-1446
ali@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Richard Raustad.Richard Raustad
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1454
rraustad@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kaitlin Reed.Kaitlin Reed

Special Projects

(321) 638-1447
kreed@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Caleb Reninger.Caleb Reninger
Tech Support
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1482
creninger@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ernestine Richardson.Ernestine Richardson
Custodial Worker
Facilities

(321) 638-1531
erichardson@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lillian Rimmel.Lillian Rimmel
Facility Specialist
Facilities

(321) 638-1465
LRimmel@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Anjhelica Sanchez.Anjhelica Sanchez

Buildings Research

(321) 638-1403
anjhelical.sanchez@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Kevin Schleith.Kevin Schleith
Coordinator, Research Programs
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1486
kschleith@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Schleith.Susan Schleith
Academic Administrator
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1017
susan@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Winston Schoenfeld.Winston Schoenfeld
Professor, Director
Solar Technologies Research

(407) 823-6150
winston@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Susan Schroen.Susan Schroen
Associate Director, Research Programs/Se
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1489
sschroen@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Lavonia Scott.Lavonia Scott
Custodial Worker
Facilities

(321) 638-1520
lscott@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Hubert Seigneur.Hubert Seigneur
Research Engineer
Solar Technologies Research

(321) 638-1519
(407) 823-6151
hseigneur@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of John Sherwin.John Sherwin
Program Director
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1432
john@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Sherri Shields.Sherri Shields
Director Info/Pub. Services
Communications

(321) 638-1019
sherri@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Keith Showalter.Keith Showalter
Assist In
Energy Systems Research & Education

(321) 638-1441
KShowalter@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Jeffrey Sonne.Jeffrey Sonne
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1406
jeff@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Cheryl Suter Thorn.Cheryl Suter Thorn
Office Manager
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1481
CThorn@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Muthusamy Swami.Muthusamy Swami
Program Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1410
swami@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Robin Vieira.Robin Vieira
Faculty Administrator & Director
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1404
robin@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Joseph Walters.Joseph Walters
Program Director
Solar Technologies Research

(321) 638-1438
JWalters@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Nicholas Waters.Nicholas Waters
Multimedia Specialist
Communications

(321) 638-1456
nwaters@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Charles Withers.Charles Withers
Research Associate
Buildings Research

(321) 638-1419
chuck@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Deborah Wylie.Deborah Wylie
Accountant
Business Affairs

(321) 638-1485
debbie@fsec.ucf.edu
Picture of Ngwe Zin.Ngwe Zin
Post Doc
Solar Technologies Research

(407) 823-6149
nzin@fsec.ucf.edu